About Us

Logo Lightwave

At Lightwave, we believe that everyone should have access to regional and high quality food. That's why we create a platform that enables sustainable consumption.

We offer a direct marketing platform for regional and high quality food. In this way, we increase the visibility of producers and processors and better connect them with sustainably oriented grocery stores, restaurants, FoodCoops and end customers. We start our journey in Zurich.

Laptop Lightwave

Vision

globe-g89df1f54a_1920

We care about the well-being of people, the earth, and flora and fauna. That is why we promote sustainable economic systems. In this way, we want to create foundations that enable family and social systems to fulfill their needs without further exploiting the earth and people.

Our online marketplace connects regional economic areas and forms with the DAO the possibility to provide money participatory for the support of sustainable projects in the region.

Paper.Lightwave.16-2
holochain

With the peer-to-peer DLT (Distributed Ledger Technology) Holochain, we want to enter the age of the Internet of Values: We are establishing economic activities that have not been monetized to date, such as building up soil, increasing biodiversity, and maintaining energy standards, as digital values that can also serve as new currencies and financial instruments. In this way, we are making sustainable business more competitive and accelerating the necessary transformation.

Team

Bildschirmfoto-2021-06-16-um-20.02.29-2

Seulgi Jo

Developer

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.13

Tibor März

Developer

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.18

Isabel Batista

Developer

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.24

Johannes Kübel

Initiator

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.29

Raphael Seebacher

Network Architect

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.34

Laura Schneiter

Finance

Partner*innen

Über Uns

Logo Lightwave

Wir bei Lightwave glauben, dass jede*r Mensch Zugang zu regionalen und qualitativ hochwertigen Lebensmitteln haben soll. Deshalb schaffen wir eine Plattform, das ein nachhaltiges Konsumverhalten ermöglicht.

Wir bieten eine Direktvermarktungsplattform für regionale und qualitative hochwertige Lebensmitteln an. Damit erhöhen wir die Sichtbarkeit von Produzent*innen und Verarbeiter*innen und verbinden sie besser mit nachhaltig orientierten Lebensmittelläden, Restaurants, FoodCoops und Endkund*innen. Wir beginnen unsere Reise in Zürich.

Laptop Lightwave

Vision

globe-g89df1f54a_1920

Uns liegt das Wohl der Menschen, der Erde sowie die Flora und Fauna am Herzen. Deshalb fördern wir nachhaltige Wirtschaftssysteme. So möchten wir Grundlagen schaffen, die Familien- und Gesellschaftssystemen ermöglichen ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen ohne die Erde und Menschen weiter auszubeuten.

Unser Online-Marktplatz vernetzt regionale Wirtschaftsräume und bildet mit dem DAO die Möglichkeit, Geld partizipatorisch zur Förderung nachhaltiger Projekte in der Region zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Paper.Lightwave.16-2
holochain

Mit der Peer-to-Peer DLT (Distributed Ledger Technology) Holochain möchten wir ins Zeitalter des Internet of Values aufbrechen: Bis dato nicht monetarisiertes wirtschaftliches Handeln, wie zum Beispiel Bodenaufbau, Erhöhung der Biodiversität, Erhaltung von Energiestandards, etablieren wir als digitale Werte, die auch als neue Währungen und Finanzinstrumente dienen können. Damit machen wir nachhaltiges Wirtschaften wettbewerbsfähiger und beschleunigen die notwendige Transformation.

Team

Bildschirmfoto-2021-06-16-um-20.02.29-2

Seulgi Jo

Entwicklerin

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.13

Tibor März

Entwickler

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.18

Isabel Batista

Entwicklerin

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.24

Johannes Kübel

Initiator

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.29

Raphael Seebacher

Netzwerkarchitekt

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-16 um 20.02.34

Laura Schneiter

Finanzen

Partner*innen